Home  :  About the procedure  :  Locations  :  Message forums  :  Photo albums  :  Stories  :  Links

VEPTR Forums
VEPTR Forums
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Skins | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Dr. Lubicky at Riley Hopsital in Indianapolis, IN
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   VEPTR Sites/Hospitals -> United statesMessage format

Marlee's Mommy
Posted 2007-02-24 11:01 PM (#25201)
Subject: Dr. Lubicky at Riley Hopsital in Indianapolis, IN

Veteran

I am new to this and I am trying to find out any information about Dr. Lubicky at Riley Hospital. If anyone knows him or anything about this experience with the VEPTR surgery, I would love to know anything. My daughter Marlee is only 2-months old, so we still have a while until she will be able to have the surgery, but I am wanting to make sure that Dr. Lubicky is the one that I want to do this surgery on her. We are at Riley right now, so I am just trying to make sure that I do not need to take her somewhere else to have the VEPTR surgery.
-Rachel
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jennie-BriannasMom
Posted 2007-02-24 11:57 PM (#25203 - in reply to #25201)
Subject: Re: Dr. Lubicky at Riley Hopsital in Indianapolis, IN

Elite Veteran

Hi, and welcome!
Its benn a REALLY long time since I hear the name " Riley Hospital" . Brianna was a Riley baby, and a Riley kid until we moved here to san antonio almost 4 yrs ago.
Im sorry-I have never heard of this doctor. The last time Brianna saw orhto at Riley there was Dr Didelow,Dr Kayes( her buddy) and the head prof of ortho whose name I cannot recall.
I know a family that goes to Riley, whose daughter, Jessica, comes here too. I know she still has orhto at Riley.
I can give her mom your info, if you'd like, and maybe the two of you can talk?
Tina
Posted 2007-02-25 1:41 AM (#25207 - in reply to #25201)